Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The transmission on my 2001 Camaro would not shift out of the lower gears on a trip from Chicago to Michigan. Marty Zielinski at Bosak Chevy service was very helpful getting the car set up for service and he even arranged a ride for us to our hotel! In addition he even offered to help us get a rental car which were hard to get at the time. The car is fixed now and runs great! This was super service and Bosak is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My process went very smoothly. Albert was very friendly and quick. I have been to dealerships before where the male salesperson treated me like I knew nothing about cars, not the case here! Melissa was great too. She gave my daughter markers and paper to color while we signed paperwork. Prices were a little high but I was expecting that with the microchip shortage. All in all very happy and was out in my new car in under 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I came in to buy a new car. I wasnt aware that the trailblazer and blazer were different. Fred came out and helped us shortly after they let us look around so there was no pressure. He was very knowledge and friendly and had us in and out in no time. This was the easiest car buyer my husband and I have ever experienced. We test drove both vehicles and was able to decide which one we wanted and get approved quickly with no hassle. Finance part took very little time as well. Loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I worked with Fred and Adam to get into a safe car. They really went out of their way to make it happen for me and my family and I truly appreciate it

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Zach S was the best. Made the buying process easy for us! Highly recommend. My bf is highly satisfied w his new purchase. Extremely professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My wife and I have been comparing different brands and models for the past two weeks to get her a new car. She narrowed it down to 2 brands, and I was sent out to complete a purchase. I went to Bosak because they had the exact model she was looking for. It was a busy Saturday afternoon and all of the sales reps were busy. Adam went next door to their Kia dealership to get Chris so that I didn't have to wait. The process was friendly, efficient and with a few people including Adam, Chris and Melissa staying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I was only going to look at cars. I test drove a car but I just wasn't in love with it. The manager came out and suggested a car on the floor and I fell in love. Now its in my driveway. Thanks Bosak Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Just a nice dealership to deal with fir my repairs / upkeep on my 17 Equinox. . Great people in service dept too easy to talk too .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I worked with Fred and Adam and I couldn’t be more pleased! They weren’t pushy and got me exactly what I wanted in my price range. Extremely happy I came in to look today! h

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Excellent customer service!! Fred and Adam went above and beyond a regular car purchase! I would definitely recommend Bozak to friends & family!! When we need another car we will definitely be going back to Bozak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I worked with Fred and Adam! Not only did I feel comfortable purchasing a vehicle with Bosak, I was not pressured, was given ample information about my options, and Fred and Adam truly worked with me! The building was well stocked with activities to keep my kids entertained and we felt confident on precautions taken for COVID-19. All personnel were kind and resourceful. This is our SECOND purchase from Bosak Chevrolet and they do not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Dan was awesome. The whole experiance was great just like last time. Thats why a came back! Even with a few small issues with my bank they worked it out and got me in my new vehicle as fast as they could. Ill be back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Dakota Pineda and Adam were great at helping my son get the vehicle he wanted and could afford. I have also purchased vehicles here, with the help of Dakota, and highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new truck. Adam the sales manager was very friendly and helpful. Albert our sales person was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have recently been to another (non Bosak) dealer and no one working in the sales area wore masks. I felt very comfortable with everyone at Bosak wearing their mask. Albert had plans that night, and we were in way past closing time doing paperwork. He never once rushed us out. If you are interested in seeing a vehicle I would ask to speak with Albert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Went out of way to meet our financial budget. Very accommodating and patient Extremely knowledgeable went to buy used vehicle, leased 2020. Outstanding highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Dan and the rest of the team was great. Very easy hassel free buying process. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Good selection

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Nice job! I?m happy with my new car. It?s great. The kids live it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Very clean courteous dealership - took time to explain bill to me . Did respires in a timely manner as well . Would not hesitate to go back there again for future work

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Fred and Adam were amazing where other companies couldn't help they did there service was above and beyond. I highly recommend them to any one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great service mike and John in parts got me the tires I needed and priced matched them as well. Stand up crew would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

The experience was great. We received the vehicle we wanted. We were pleased with the experience we had and will return. We also love the service department there.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Melissa was beyond amazing!!!! Worked amazing with us and very helpful! I would highly recommend this place! great deals and great people! my new family go to place!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Above and beyond customer service, knowledgeable team, and great service and repair. I will always come here with mine and my husbands’ vehicle needs! 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

It is always a pleasant experience when I need service on my Sorento. Marty and his staff are dependable and fast.When it's time to purchase another vechicle I highly reccomend that you see Jenelle in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Exceptional service and they made every effort to make us comfortable with the current virus situation. We were able to reach a fair deal and are happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Service was excellent at Bosak Chevrolet, I will return again and recommend them to family and friends, Mike was very friendly and made me feel good about leaving my car there for repair🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great service. In and out in very good time! Would recommend your services to friends. Your help was much appreciated. Will keep you in mind for our next vehicle! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Their customer service was very good. I will bring my truck in again for an oil change. Thank you for timely service and the coupon.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Great knowledgeable staff. Nice place to shop for cars/ trucks. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

No pressure dealership. Very friendly environment. They made the car buying experience very easy. Adam and Dan were very knowledgable and low pressure. They made a deal that other dealerships said could not be done happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Stopped in for service & worked with Mike. Excellent job with excellent service as usual. Very professional & fast service. My third visit here and everyone has been very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Great dealership. Bought last three cars here. People have always been friendly and pleasant. Walked in at 4:30, they closed at 5, but stayed until 7 to get everything done that was needed. to.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

I have always received Reliable and trustworthy service in the purchase of three cars and their repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Zach took care of me at the front desk and my car was ready in about 40 mins👍This is the only place I'll go for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I had an emergency. I was out of town. My son borrowed my car. I do my best to keep my car in good condition. Mike checked all possibilities to help get me the best price being I bought my car there and do all my maintenance there. It was still costly but I trust Mike and staff. They treat me like I’m what they would do to help there mother.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

no complaints, my salesman Tim Kozier treated me well. I didnt lose my temper like i have before at other dealerships. Process went smooth. Car buying is usually a god awful experience, and this was not one of them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Purchased my Kia Soul in 2013 still running like a champ. The service team are always polite and the price for routine maintenance is reasonable. I also appreciate the complimentary car wash. Thank you for allowing me to drive away with confidence my car is in good hands.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Had a great experience loved my salesman Jacob see everyone was so helpful I will tell all my friends to shop there felt welcomed by every one

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Ralph and his team do an outstanding job providing the best customer service. The quality of their service continues long after the sale has been completed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

My husband and I had a pleasant experience purchasing a brand new 2019 Traverse here. The sales consultant, Fred Skafgaard, was really friendly and very thorough with all the details of the vehicle and with any questions we had. We were looking for a Traverse with a hitch on it for towing and he found what we wanted! Thank you again to everyone for making this purchase a great one!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Awsome shopping experience. No sales strong arm. Cars sell themselves. Seemed like there was a small sample of cars. Didnt get the $50 test drive bucks...no biggie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

They have the best sales and service department. If your looking for the best Chevy Dealership in Northwest Indiana it is Bosak Chevy. See Mike in Service he will definitely help you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

The staff and salesperson at Bosak were completely professional. The facility is top rate. My buying experience was as it should be - easy, no hassle and fast. All facets of the deal were explained to my satisfaction. I would refer Bosak to anyone looking for a good. We buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

AC was not working in my 2000 GMC Sierra. Got me in early and finished the job that same day. Very impressed how courteous and professional the staff is. What I was most impressed with was the tech. I entered my vehicle and started it up, AC now working and ready to back out and leave. The tech comes out of the service department and asks me to roll down the window. He has the defective part in his hand and proceeds to tell me what he had done. Then proceeds to tell me he washed the insulation cover and apologized ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Zach does a wonderful job dealing with customers. We have been to Bosak Chevy many times and he is always very helpful and kind. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

The buying process was extremely long. We were at the dealership All afternoon. I know it’s necessary for the most part but for us older folks, Give us a warning.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Very friendly, helpful people. My sons first time buying a new car, was made easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

I found the process to buy my new car to be quite, easy, smooth, and painless. The staff were all very friendly and pleasant to talk to. Dan was very helpful and informative the entire time from the moment I arrived. At no point did I feel that anything was in unclear of confusing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

Went in for oil change and rotation and came out with malfunctioning tire monitor system. Now I have to go back to see if they can get it to work.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Bosak chevy was an amazing dealership. It was our first timw buying a car from a dealer and they made it painless,they were not pushy at all.Fred Skafgaard was truly amazing he answered all our questions and explained everything. I highly recommend bosak chevy and ask for Fred!!! You won't regret it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

We were to work with Dan but he was still with another client and he directed us to Fred who was pleasure to work with. questions answered and was not a pushy salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

They were able and willing to work with me to get the deal I asked for and wanted and I would recommend them to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Buying my new car was very easy. No problems. Only thing my on star still waiting to be connected. On star told me I would be receiving a email from the tech person. No email as of yet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Went over and beyond to meet all the our request and needs. Very polite and willing to do what ever was needed to make sure we got the car we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

Friendly expert service. The technician was highly knowledgeable and very thorough going over the issue. Would highly recommend to friend or family member for service or new vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

We have purchased our last four vehicles from this dealership, and also have used the service department on several occasions. Always a pleasant experience. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

Above and beyond in jumping through hoops to find the vehicle that fit not only what I needed, but what I wanted. Melissa really went above and beyond for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Did a wonderful job to fix my car. I would recommend this to my friends and others. By coming here could get the job done

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

. Our salesman, Jacob See was so helpful and professional. We are so happy with the Equinox. Bosak Chevrolet in Burns Harbor Indiana is very accommodating and easy to get to.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Their service department are friendly and professional. The prices for their service are reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

I stopped in the service department on Thursday to make an appointment to have my Malibu undergo a diagnostic testing as the check engine light was on. The attendant at the service counter was very polite and asked when I could bring it in. We settled on Monday, however by the next morning I was getting reduced engine power and the car was barely driveable. I then called Bosak back and explained my problem. They were happy to take my car ASAP. Justin was phenomenal and even got my car back to me prior to closing on the same day. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

I came in to bosak to have a glass coat application applied on vehicle. My experience was very exciting. The serviceman were very very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Chris Williams was my sales representative, very helpful and friendly he got me ina 2018 Silverado and the management was very helpful in getting me what iwanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

great job fast friendly great people great place to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I bought my vehicle from Bosak for the simple fact of I trusted my salesman. Every other dealer I went to treated me like a "paycheck". A year & a half later Bosak is the only shop my vehicle has entered. Fast service & friendly employees that actually care about the customer & their vehicle. I refuse to go anywhere else. Thank you Bosak Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Good friendly dealer ship . Would highly recommend my family to go there. I've been there three times and always have had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018

I have been coming to this dealership and am very pleased by the way I am handled in every aspect of my auto and purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I walked in planning to just look, and maybe talk financing. I drove out with a new car. They even worked the last two payments for my old car into the price. The warranty coverage is excellent, hope I never need it. Thanks Janelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Love the Kia team there. Tom B has always been so resourceful and nice. I've gone to a competitor just because I was in the area and completely regretted it, I contacted Tom and Eric got everything taken care of. I've gone to them for my purchase and my service/maintenance needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

The best car buying experience I've had to date! The quality of service at Bosak was unparalleled as I had shopped for cars at several other dealerships. Absolutely no buyers remorse with my purchase. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to shop at Bosak!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

I'm so glad I chose Bosak Chevrolet Kia for my car buying needs. Chris did everything he could to help me and I couldn't be more happier! Will definitely do business with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

The salesman and manager were helpful with getting my payment affordable. Good quick experience. I would recommend this dealership to someone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Fred was so helpful in everyway when I was buying my car. He made me feel comfortable that I was getting a good car at a GREAT price. He made sure I knew exactly what I was getting myself into! If you or anyone needs a new or used car I recommend going to Bosak and asking for Fred!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Very satisfied with my new truck, Fred did a great job explains everything to me about my purchase! Highly recommend I will be buying all my next veihicles from Bosak!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Went above and beyond to help me. Great and fiendly staff. Fred was great! I was very satisfied with my experience. Will go back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

They had great customer service and worked with us to get the deal we wanted they were just great thank you all . They didn't make us wait and not inform us of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

This is our 2nd purchase from Bosak Kia and once again there was no disappointment. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Janelle was very helpful in finding a car in my price range and helped me get the best deal! I would defiantly recommend Bosak Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Rated them well since they were very helpful and reasonable. They were thorough and very friendly also. I would recommend this dealership to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Great experience with this dealer. Able to knock off some money from the vehicle I received. Were very friendly and would recommend them to other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

My car is a 2009 and still runs like the first day I got it thanks to Bosak Chevy Service! Thanks to everyone in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

Chris Lindzy is the best we have bought to new cars in the last month from him. This is the only place to go and we shipped around ALOT each time and always come back because you can't beat there service and PRICES!!! Don't waste your time at other places because you will only end up here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Been going there for eight years and never had a problem. The work is always done right. As many people that go there they always remember me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Easy experience. Salesperson had a lot of knowledge of my new vehicle. Overall a great car buying experience. Will come back when my lease is up and buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

I went into Bozak Kia to look at a Kia Soul I and my fiance saw advertised online. We had a wonderful salesperson, Janelle Najar, and we bought it! The reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the Financial Manager haggled about $50.00.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

Chris Lindzy made this process easy. Laid back salesman doesn't try to pressure you into making a rushed decision. I would come back to Bosak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

It was a good experience and everyone was nice. We got a good deal. Janelle was very helpful and friendly. We would go back for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Janelle was very helpful and pleasant. We didnt want to use a credit card but did want to use a debit card but we had to write.a check.. I didnt like fees added to the purchase by the finance dept. Without being informed. I had to inquire and then the fee was removed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were patient with me while i made my decision. I recommend anyone shopping for a new car to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Every dealership I have been too, it takes hours and hours to buy a new car. I highly recommend Fred to anyone who likes to get right to the point with buying a car. I went in knowing exactly what car I wanted, and what color. Fred was super friendly, and made the process of buying a new car from dreadful, to enjoyable. I was inside the dealership for an hour tops! I will never, buy a car from any other dealership, or person. Fred has a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Needed a safe suv for are new addition to the family! fred was a nice young gentlemen who was patient and waited on us.we went with a 2015 Tahoe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

The Bosak family of dealerships have always exceeded my expectations; wether I was purchasing a vehicle or getting service work. I am always treated respectfully and they seem truly concerned to fulfill my needs or concerns. I drive past other dealerships in order to have the level of service that I get from the Bosaks. I confidently recommend them to friends and family members looking to buy new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2015

if your looking for a Chevy, ask for Richard Verduzco at Arnell Chevy. Good honest guy. Larry Regal with the finance was also easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2015

The sales staff was very informative and helpful. I was purchasing this car for my daughter and I feel they listened to both my needs and my budget. My daughter and I are very happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2014

Arnell Kia was not my first choice when it came to purchasing a new car. In fact, I walked out of 4 dealerships (2 of them in the sales numbers negotiation phases) prior to visiting Arnell Kia to test drive the 2014 Kia Rio. I called and spoke to Lou about a test drive. Showed up 3 hours later for the drive. Lou is extremely personable. What sets him apart from other dealers I'd previously encountered? He's not pushy at all and he actually takes a genuine interest in customer needs! I came back the next day and Lou got the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2014

We had a wonderful experience with Richard and the rest of the staff at Arnell! They made us feel welcome and very comfortable with our decision. We took a few days to look around after originally finding our car and we could not beat the deal they offered us! They were a low pressure, full service staff! We will definitely return for our next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2014

The whole experience was easy going from start to finish. No pressure just very respectful staff. I can't say enough good things about the sales person James Walker. James was great he was there to greet us when we arrived and was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. This dealership was worth the trip from Chicago!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2014

I have been to Arnell several times for services and that is a five-star experience. I love those guys - they are quick, honest and reasonably priced (especially for a dealership). Today, I just purchased a car from them for the first time. The staff was awesome and worked with us to get the pricing we needed. I highly recommend this place for services and purchases. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

I would like to praise the team over at Arnell Kia! Everyone was so friendly and understanding of my time! I had the pleasure of working with Raechel Tolnay and her service was excellent! She was able to find the vehicle I was looking for, with the price I was willing to pay, along with a few added bonuses! If I didn't stay in Chicago I'd definitely consider going there for my continued maintenance. This is a really great, honest, friendly dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2014

Went over to price a new Chevy truck. Was met at the door by a friendly gentleman who asked us why we were here and introduced us to Richard. Richard aske us what we were looking for and how he could help us. He asked several questions and how we came to check out Arnell. Once we had finished our review of the products that we were interested in he told us of a vehicle that would meet our needs. We test test drove the vehicle and received a price based on the internet no haggle price. We proceded to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review