Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great fast service. Had an oil change and tire rotation. Got me right in at the scheduled time, out fast and very professional. Thank you. John Coulter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I’ve taken my vehicles to Bosak Chevrolet for a while now and I’ve always had great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Great place of people who would take care of you

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Service department took care of my issues quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I was on a long distance road trip when my windshield wiper broke. I called the dealership to get an appointment and they got me in right away! Upon arrival, the gentleman at the desk provided all the details and approximate wait time of repair and process it would take to use the warranty. He was very respectful and informative. He called me back within a few hours and not only told me my vehicle had been repaired but that it didn’t cost me a dime!! Extremely professional and efficient! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Joe was very helpful with the whole process. Clean place, friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Got me right in on time and out the door in under an hour! Thanks guys! See you next service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Everyone that helped me was very nice and helpful. I will definitely be back and would recommend Bosak to everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very kind and quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I had an appointment for an oil change and they got me right in and out! the service department guys were so sweet and even held the door open and checked me in since i had a baby with me 10/10 super thoughtful and caring of them.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Excellent service start to finished

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable, would go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It was over the top awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We’ve purchased a car previously through Bosak Chevrolet Burns Harbor and were really impressed with the way Fred handled our transaction. So, of course we knew we’d go back now that I was in need of a new car. Fred helped me narrow down to the type of vehicle I would like and once I test drove i was sold! He went above and beyond in making the purchase process easy and seamless. He showed me how to use all of the features in my new car. And he’s even checked in since purchasing to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Drove up to the service store and needed help with my air pressure and tires. Discovered one tire seal was not good and tire was going flat and they were able to help me immediately. Got right back on my way to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They have done a phenomenal job every time I bring my company car in for oil changes and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Had check engine light come on my truck so made appointment for 8:30 showed up early they got it in right away scanned it for codes also low tire light come on took care of that as well didn't charge for anything

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Excellent and friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

It was a great experience. We just had our car totaled in an accident recently. They were understanding and very helpful in finding us new vehicle. I would highly recommend Bosak.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Max. He did a great job and was easy to work with! Go see him if you need a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very quick and courteous staff. Would 100% recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

My experience at Bosak Chevrolet was outstanding. Sales consultant Zack S. was both informative and patient regarding my wants/needs with a new vehicle. Jason B. was fantastic as sales/finance manager in getting me the right terms at the right price. I left the dealership in a brand-new vehicle with more features than the vehicle I had arrived in, at around the same terms and price. Thank you to both gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Service department very professional and quick to take care any issues. Salesman Fred skaffgard absolutely goes above and beyond to make everything go well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

They were FRED was GREAT !!!bosak was amazing to!!! They all were amazing to us & my family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Thank you to Josh, Bosak Chevy service department, for excellent customer service and having my vehicle done in good time. Josh is very polite and professional. I definitely recommend going to Josh for any service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Super professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Zack was great to work with

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

They were quick, efficient and super accommodating! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great service. Everything was really easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Today was the first visit to Bosak Chevrolet service department. I am very happy with the service I received. So much, that I told two other people about it on the ride home. The service guy was very polite and efficient. The service I received didn’t take long at all. He gave a clear explanation of everything that was done to my vehicle. I’m very please and I will come again for my service needs. Thank you Bosak and Staff

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Albert is the man!! Gotta clean the cup off his desk though 😬

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

A new transmission in less than a week! Amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Very pleasant staff and very informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very pleasant experience! Everyone involved was professional & knowledgeable! Happy with our car & the price!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very polite staff and efficient in and out for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Everyone worked together efficiently and in a friendly way to make you feel special. They paid attention to the details and did everything with a smile. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable service, completed in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Excellent friendly service dept.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Very professional, helped us find the exact truck we wanted, gave us a good deal hassle free, felt like I was treated as family. Staff was very helpful and respectable, perfect service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

What a fantastic staff!..The process was pleasant from start to finish. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know..Thanks Bosak!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We had a great experience. Our suburban had an issue while we were traveling on a road trip. We stoped at Bosak Auto and they helped us quickly and got us back on the road. Josh Lang and the team were fantastic. Thanks for taking care of us.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Zach at Chevrolet Bosak was exactly what I was looking for in a sales person! Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great job, but communication between the service department and the customer could improve.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

So friendly and they always resolve any issues. Even without a appointment they squeeze you in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great service - staff wasn't pushy and went way out of their way to find me the kind of vehicle I was looking for. Outstanding sales team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very good service, as always

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Steven was so great! Very professional, welcoming, and easy to talk to. Jason was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process as well! I love my new trailblazer and I’m so glad I stopped in that Saturday afternoon! I wasn’t even looking to get out of Toyota but I’m so happy I did!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Service Department Visit-Went above and beyond to help me out! Also pleasant and informative from the time I called all the way until my vehicle was ready to take home. Special thank you to Kristin for making the extra effort and great customer service! Each staff member in the service department was professional and pleasant. The work was done right and done on time. This was a good experience and I would come back to Bosak Chevy for service again. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I’ve never had service this fast! Friendly, Professional, and fast!!! Highly recommended! Thanks to all that helped!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Best experience in a long time very happy on my purchase of my new equinox. Had a radio lock up one day software glitch drove there after work and fixed within 15 minutes. Service was awesome. To help me without notice before weekend and all fixed. Very happy so far. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Service got me in quickly for an oil change appt and provided their much appreciated inspection report afterward. Desk personnel was friendly and respectful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I did research ahead of time on what cars I wanted to look at, but that being said, it was a smooth and painless process from start to finish at Bozak Chevrolet in Burns Harbor, IN. If you can choose, I recommend Albert Forgus, Sales Consultant. Great personality and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable. Melissa was very professional and made the final purchase experience very easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

My experience with Bosak Chevrolet was absolutely amazing. Brought my truck in and got it back within 3 hours. Repair was fairly affordable

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I live 120 mi. south, and was on my way to a Granddaughter's softball tournament, in Portage. The skid plate, under the engine dropped down, and was dragging along I-94. I stopped at Bosak Chevrolet. It was only 30 min. before the Service Dept. was to close. They were very professional, helpful, and got me back on the road, in only a few minutes. They were lifesavers to me ! I don't know what I would have done without their help !

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Service counter guys are really nice, the actual price to do the work I had done is ridiculous.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Purchased a used truck for my husband and the next day after we got it home it didn't start, I called our salesperson Troy and he took care of it right away, he picked up the truck and they put a new starter in it, it was frustrating that it happened but things happen and It was ok cause they took care of it with no problem. I would recommend this dealership as well as during the sale they kept us informed on our next steps and made it an easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Joe in the service department is the best I've ever dealt with

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The service team was informative and professional. Explained in detail what the problem was, the cost, and approx time to complete.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great dealership Fred was very friendly and very helpful in deciding on the truck Awesome sales person we will be back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Service was fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Not pushy are all during the sale. In and out under 3 hours. They were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

They have good customer service. Kirk was friendly, empathic and professional in helping with the repairs of my car. They also understand the need to have your car working ASAP. And they provided me with a rental car.My check engine light came on and since it was fixed it runs like brand new car. Thank you Kirk and the entire service team for caring for my car.😁


Leave Us A Review